top of page

Zaid Saleem

Principal

Email: zaid.saleem@anianepa.info

Aisha Huqq

KG Homeroom

  • Studied Child Psychology and Early Childhood Development at Ashford University.

  • Over 15 years of experience in education ranging from Preschool to Kindergarten 

  • With ANIA since 2010.
     

Email: Aisha.haqq@anianepa.info

Sidra Manzoor

3rd Grade Homeroom & Mathematics

Email: sidra.manzoor@anianepa.info

 Kali Masewitz

2nd Homeroom

  • Graduated from Marywood University in 2019 with a degree in Early Childhood Education. 

  • Certified to teach grades PreK-4 in the state of Pennsylvania. 

  • Specialized trainings in ESL.

  • With ANIA since February 2019 and has 4.5 years of experience in education ranging from grades 2 through 5.

Email: kali.masewitz@anianepa.info

Waala Mahmoud

1st Grade Homeroom

Email: walaa.mahmoud@anianepa.info

Vision

Sh. Ismail Mohammad
5th/6th Grade Homeroom & Quran
Email: mohammad.ismail@anianepa.info

Noura Al Fayoumi

Islamic Studies

Email: noura.alfayoumi@anianepa.info

Ayda Alawar

4th Grade Homeroom & Arabic Studies

Email: ayda.alawar@anianepa.info

Tanya Davis (Sr. Khadeejah)

PreK Homeroom

Email: tanya.davis@anianepa.info

Roula Abdulrahman

5th/6th Grade Homeroom & Science

Email:  roula.abdulrahman@anianepa.info

bottom of page