Alia Muhammad

Vice Principal

Email: alia.muhammad@anianepa.org

Ayda Alawar

Arabic Studies

Email: ayda.alawar@anianepa.org

Mohammad Ismail

Quran

Email: mohammad.ismail@anianepa.org

Maraim Mahmoud

Language Arts and Social Studies

Email: mariam.mahmoud@anianepa.org

 Kali Masewitz

Mathematics and Science

Email: kali.masewitz@anianepa.org

Noura Al Fayoumi

Islamic Studies

Email: noura.alfayoumi@anianepa.org

Noura Kananeh

Pre-K4

Email: noura.kananeh@anianepa.org

Vision

Samantha Yeninas

KG Grade

Email: samantha.Yeninas@anianepa.org

Taalibah Harrell

1st Grade

Email: taalibah.harrell@anianepa.org

Maysoun Alhawa

Teacher Assistant

Email: maysoun.alhawa@anianepa.org

Address

991 Scott Street

Wilkes-Barre PA 18702

Email: info@anianepa.org 

Tel: (570) 991-6017